my love

Pepptexter, jag älskar dig heddan 

Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday. I know my kingdom awaits and they've forgiven my mistakes.

When you dream with a broken heart, waking up is the hardest part. 

Will you, won't you be the one I always know? you've begun to feel like home.

You are the reason why I can't let this fire die.

Loved you once, love you still, always have always will. 

If I'm without you, then I will feel so small. And if you have to go, always know that you shine brighter than anyone does. vackraste stjärnan♥

I'll love you 'til the end of the world.

The answer to all my dreams. My sun, my moon, my guiding star. My kind of wonderful, that's what you are ♥

I will never let you fall, I will stand up with you forever, I will be there through it all. Even if saving you sends me to heaven
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback